Monday, 22 December 2014,   28 Safar 1436H

Personal Banking

Home Personal Banking > Banking Beyond Branches (3B) > Our Centres


Our Centres


Interested to be one of BSN Ejen Bank Berdaftar (EBB) Agent? Contact us or just walk-in to our centres!


BSN Ejen Bank Berdaftar (EBB)


Kuala Lumpur




Head Office

Section Head Anas Asri Bin Othman
Email anasasri@bsn.com.my
Address Wisma BSN , 117 Jalan Ampang, 50450  Kuala Lumpur.
Contact No 03-20285943
Fax 03-21642960


Selangor




BSN Main Branch, Selangor 

Section Head Ahmad Jafri B. Abd Patah Shokri
Email ahmad_jafri@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 02-26 & 02-28, Tingkat 2, Kompleks PKNS, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Contact No 03-55433021
Fax 03-55108650


Johor




BSN Main Branch, Johor Bahru 

Section Head Zafir Bin Ibrahim
Email zafir@bsn.com.my
Address Suites 01.08 - 01.10, Wisma Maria, PO Box 207 Jalan Ngee Heng, 80720 Johor Bahru, Johor.
Contact No 07-2083461
Fax 07-2235541


Kelantan




BSN Main Branch, Kota Bahru 

Section Head Nur Shafinaz Bt Iqbal Mohamed
Email nurshafinaz@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 61 - 63 & 80 - 82, Jalan Pintu Pong 15710, Kota Bahru Kelantan
Contact No 09-7457088
Fax 09-744 8186


Melaka




BSN Main Branch, Malaka 

Section Head Adzli Ahmad
Email adzliahmad@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 779, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, 75100 Melaka.
Contact No 06-2895882
Fax 06-2836110


Negeri Sembilan




BSN Main Branch, Negeri Sembilan 

Section Head Wan Mohd Fazamy Azwandy B Mohamad Razali
Email wan_fazamy@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 894, Jalan Dato' Bandar Tunggal, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan.
Contact No 06-7686531
Fax 06-7617268


Pahang




BSN Main Branch, Kuantan 

Section Head Zamrol Bin Ariffin
Email zamrol@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 46, Jalan Bank, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Contact No 09-5650481
Fax 09-5156751


Perak




BSN Main Branch, Ipoh 

Section Head Mahuddin Mokhtar
Email mahuddin@bsn.com.my
Address Jalan Panglima,  Bukit Gantang Wahab, 30000 Ipoh, Perak.
Contact No 05-2452265
Fax 05-2558000


Pulau Pinang




BSN Main Branch, Pulau Pinang 

Section Head Saad Bin Abu Hassan
Email saad_abu@bsn.com.my
Address No.13, Jalan Macalister, 10400 Pulau Pinang.
Contact No 04-2226437
Fax 04-226 0544


Terengganu




BSN Main Branch, Terengganu 

Section Head Haslan Bin Hashim
Email haslan@bsn.com.my
Address No.11D - 11E, Jalan Kota Lama 20930, Kuala Terengganu
Contact No 09-622 7622 ext. 502
Fax 09-6222334


Kedah




BSN Main Branch, Alor Setar 

Section Head Roslan Bin Osman
Email roslan_osman@bsn.com.my
Address 1258, Jalan Sultan Badlishah, 05700 Alor Setar, Kedah.
Contact No 04-7740340
Fax 04-7336330


Sabah




BSN Main Branch, Kota Kinabalu 

Section Head Asli Bin Ismail
Email asli_ismail@bsn.com.my
Address Tingkat 1, Wisma BSN Sabah, Jalan Kemajuan Karamunsing 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Contact No 088-215600 ext 511
Fax 088-218797


Sarawak




BSN Main Branch, Kuching 

Section Head Mohd Noor Bujang
Email mohdnoor_b@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 173 & 175, Bangunan Haji A. Rasit, Jalan Muda Hashim 93400 Kuching, Sarawak.
Contact No 082-244749 ext. 60308
Fax 082-246312 / 082-422803