Sunday, 11 December 2016,   10 Rabiulawal 1438H

Personal Banking

Home Personal Banking > Banking Beyond Branches (3B) > Our Centres


Our Centres


BSN Ejen Bank Berdaftar (EBB)

 


Kuala Lumpur




Head Office

Section Head Eddie Affendi Mokhtar
Email eddie_affendi@bsn.com.my
Address Wisma BSN , 117 Jalan Ampang, 50450  Kuala Lumpur.
Contact No 03-2028 5943
Fax 03-2164 2960


Selangor




BSN Main Branch, Selangor 

Section Head Ahmad Jafri B. Abd Patah Shokri
Email ahmad_jafri@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 02-26 & 02-28, Tingkat 2, Kompleks PKNS, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Contact No 03-55433021
Fax 03-55108650


Johor




BSN Main Branch, Johor Bahru 

Section Head Nurhussainee bin Abu Hassan
Email nurhussainee@bsn.com.my
Address Suites 01.08 - 01.10, Wisma Maria, PO Box 207 Jalan Ngee Heng, 80720 Johor Bahru, Johor.
Contact No 07-2083 555
Fax 07-2235 541


Kelantan




BSN Main Branch, Kota Bahru 

Section Head Muhd Rosman Hj Hashim
Email rosmanhashim@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 61 - 63 & 80 - 82, Jalan Pintu Pong 15710, Kota Bahru Kelantan
Contact No 09-745 7088
Fax 09-744 8186


Melaka




BSN Main Branch, Malaka 

Section Head Romzi Md Yusof
Email romzi_yusof@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 779, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, 75100 Melaka.
Contact No 06-2895 802
Fax 06-2836 110


Negeri Sembilan




BSN Main Branch, Negeri Sembilan 

Section Head Wan Mohd Fazamy Azwandy B Mohamad Razali
Email wan_fazamy@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 894, Jalan Dato' Bandar Tunggal, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan.
Contact No 06-7686 531
Fax 06-7617 268


Pahang




BSN Main Branch, Kuantan 

Section Head Maziah Silek
Email maziah@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 46, Jalan Bank, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Contact No 09-5650 565
Fax 09-5156 751


Perak




BSN Main Branch, Ipoh 

Section Head Mahuddin Mokhtar
Email mahuddin@bsn.com.my
Address Jalan Panglima,  Bukit Gantang Wahab, 30000 Ipoh, Perak.
Contact No 05-2452 265
Fax 05-2558 000


Pulau Pinang




BSN Main Branch, Pulau Pinang 

Section Head Yushaizan Yusof
Email yushaizan_yusof@bsn.com.my
Address No.13, Jalan Macalister, 10400 Pulau Pinang.
Contact No 04-2226 438
Fax 04-2280 100


Terengganu




BSN Main Branch, Terengganu 

Section Head Shamsuddin Ismail
Email shamsuddin@bsn.com.my
Address No.11D - 11E, Jalan Kota Lama 20930, Kuala Terengganu
Contact No 09-622 7622 ext. 502
Fax 09-6222 334


Kedah




BSN Main Branch, Alor Setar 

Section Head Roslan Bin Osman
Email roslan_osman@bsn.com.my
Address 1258, Jalan Sultan Badlishah, 05700 Alor Setar, Kedah.
Contact No 04-7740 340
Fax 04-7336 330


Sabah




BSN Main Branch, Kota Kinabalu 

Section Head Rozian Moksan
Email rozianmoksan@bsn.com.my
Address Tingkat 1, Wisma BSN Sabah, Jalan Kemajuan Karamunsing 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Contact No 088-215 600 ext 511
Fax 088-218 797


Sarawak




BSN Main Branch, Kuching 

Section Head Mohd Noor Bujang
Email mohdnoor_b@bsn.com.my
Address Lot 173 & 175, Bangunan Haji A. Rasit, Jalan Muda Hashim 93400 Kuching, Sarawak.
Contact No 082-253 980 ext. 60309
Fax 082-246 312 / 082-422 803